Category: DEFAULT

A Bater Mal - David Carreira - 3 (Black Edition) (CD, Album)


Download A Bater Mal - David Carreira - 3 (Black Edition) (CD, Album)
2015
Label: Sony Music - 88985333562,Mega Hits - 88985333562 • Format: CD Album, Deluxe Edition, Reissue • Country: Portugal • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Dance-pop, RnB/Swing

Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Tuesday 15 September Wednesday 16 September Thursday 17 September Friday 18 September Saturday 19 September Sunday 20 September Monday 21 September Tuesday 22 September Wednesday 23 September Thursday 24 September Friday 25 September Saturday 26 September Sunday 27 September Monday 28 September Tuesday 29 September Wednesday 30 September Thursday 1 October Friday 2 October Saturday 3 October Sunday 4 October Monday 5 October Tuesday 6 October Wednesday 7 October Thursday 8 October Friday 9 October Saturday 10 October Sunday 11 October Monday 12 October Tuesday 13 October Wednesday 14 October Thursday 15 October Friday 16 October Saturday 17 October Sunday 18 October Monday 19 October Tuesday 20 October Wednesday 21 October Thursday 22 October Friday 23 October Saturday 24 October Sunday 25 October Monday 26 October Tuesday 27 October Wednesday 28 October Thursday 29 October Monday 2 November Tuesday 3 November Wednesday 4 November Thursday 5 November Friday 6 November Saturday 7 November Sunday 8 November Monday 9 November Tuesday 10 November Wednesday 11 November Thursday 12 November Friday 13 November Saturday 14 November Sunday 15 November Monday 16 November Tuesday 17 November Wednesday 18 November Thursday 19 November Friday 20 November Saturday 21 November Sunday 22 November Monday 23 November Tuesday 24 November Wednesday 25 November Thursday 26 November Friday 27 November Amar sem cobrar.

A idade onde tudo se aceita e se compreende. A Partida. A raiz da Alma. Daquilo de que somos feitos. Se ela falasse, o que diria ela? O reencontro final de almas. O fim sem fim. Sol, praia, mar e os melhores DJs do Mundo Programa ideal para os que aos domingos gostam de recarregar energias.

Entrada livre. Lisboa, a cidade que marca o nascimento da banda e a sua despedida. E assim foi Qual o lugar que ambicionas passar os teus sets? Tenciono chegar cada vez mais a mais pessoas, tanto em Portugal, como no estrangeiro. Pergunto, qual foi para ti o melhor momento? E o pior? Shakira - Chantaje Wisin - Vacaciones Jay Santos - Venus Nicky Jam - El Amante Ana Mena - Ahora Lloras Tu Maluma - El Perdedor The Remix Gadiel - Pegate Mas Legarda - Ya Estoy Mejor Remix El Combo Perfecto - Tentacion Adriana - Little Moi Thalia - Desde Esa Noche Bellido - Porque Tu Te Vas Leslie Grace - Nada De Amor Sanco - Hagamos El Amor Jacob Forever - Necesito Ayuda Maluma - Sin Contrato Jay Santos - Baila Dkb - No Necesito Un Doctor Nicky Jam - Hasta El Amanecer Becky G - Sola Samuel - Nadie Como Tu Tony Lozano - Misterio Maluma - Borro Cassette Danny Romero - Punto Final Cosculluela - Te Busco Farruko - Obsesionado Nicky Jam Urban Version Maluma - El Perdedor Danny Romero - La Oportunidad Deorro - Bailar Radio Edit Carlitos Rossy - Quien Dijo Amigos Pitbull - El Taxi Radio Edit Gente De Zona - Algo Contigo Sweet Flow - Pretty Trap Estilo Libre - Bendita Sweet Flow - Mujelsita Estilo Libre - Sonrisa Rota Dkb - Roto Dos Chamos - Bomboncito Yago Roche - No Pares El Combo Perfecto - Amor Bandido Tony Lozano - No Encontraras Adriana - Vamos A Bailar Reggaeton Franco El Gorila - Bailen Feat.

De La Ghetto Boy Flow - Abandonado Ruta 45 - Si Supieras Hechizo De Bruja — Dario Huerta. Pa La Aventura — Charly Ruiz. Mi Gata — El Chavo. Reggaebuena — Havanos. Dale Y Rompe — Ivan Zayas. Kaoma - World Beat Japan Edition Lambada []. Lambareggae []. Dancando Lambada []. Lambamor []. Lamba Caribe []. Melodie D'Amour []. Sindiang []. Sopenala []. Jambe Finete Grille []. Salsa Nuestra []. Valle de Magnolias — Gaby Moreno Ave Que Emigra — Gaby Moreno Nostalgia — Gaby Moreno Blues de Mar — Gaby Moreno Juegos y Miedo — Gaby Moreno Que Voy a Hacer — Gaby Moreno El Sombreron — Gaby Moreno Luz y Sombra — Gaby Moreno No Soy el Aire — Gaby Moreno Sonny Rollins - - Saxophone Colossus Japan.

Charles Mingus - Tonight At Noon Mose Allison - Seventh Son Live Brother Jack Mcduff - Mush Melon Les Mccann - Beaux J. Poo Boo Antonio Carlos Jobim - A Felicidade Brother Jack Mcduff - Summer Samba Billy Taylor - Summertime Eddie Harris - Listen Here John Lewis - Abstraction John Coltrane - My Favorite Things Les Baxter's Orchestra - Peking Tiger Leo Wright - Blue Leo Ornette Coleman - Lonely Woman Elvin Jones - Midnight Walk Charles Mingus - Pithecanthropus Erectus Billy Taylor - Poiniana Freddie Hubbard - Little Sunflower Charles Lloyd - Autumn Sequence Atilla Zoller - Alicia's Lullaby Junior Mance - That's All Live Leo Wright - Skylark Ornette Coleman - Peace Reggeaton Hits Compilation Alex Sensation - Bailame Feat.

Alkilados - Magdalena Alkilados - Me Ignoras Andy Rivera - Hace Mucho Biw - Ahora Blex - El Escape Carlos Baute - Amor Y Dolor Carlos Vives - Nota De Amor Cosculluela - A Donde Voy Feat. Daddy Yankee Daddy Yankee - Shaky Shaky Dalmata - Dulce Carita Feat. Zion Y Lennox De La Ghetto - Dices Don Omar - Guaya Guaya El Calle Latina - Enamorado El Vega - Tienes La Sonrisa Enrique Iglesias - Duele El Corazon Farruko - Chillax Farruko - Lejos De Aqui Feat.

Farruko - No Soy Farruko - Sunset Feid - La Respuesta Gente De Zona - La Gozadera Nicky Jam J Alvarez - Loco J Alvarez - Quiere Llegar Remix Balvin - Bobo Balvin - Ginza Balvin - Malvada Jeloz - Por Ti Jowell - Rebelde Y Loca Juan Magan - Baila Conmigo Juan Magan - Vuelve Kevin Roldan - Contigo Kevin Roldan - Sola Kevin Roldan - Soy La Historia Legarda - Clavos Legarda - Mala Es Lennox - Pierdo La Cabeza Remix Wisin Luny Tunes - Mayor Que Yo 3 Maluma - Carnaval Nicky Jam - A Lo Sato Nicky Jam - Te Busco Pasabordo - Noche Loca Maluma] Piso 21 - Me Llamas Feat.

Maluma Remix Pitbull - Piensas Dile La Verdad Reykon - All The Way Feat. Bebe Rexha Reykon - El Chisme Reykon - El Error Feat. Reykon - Selfie Ricky Martin - Vente Pa' Ca Feid Tony Dize - Prometo Olvidarte Wisin - Piquete Wisin - Si Lo Hacemos Bien Wisin - Tu Libertad Yandel - 6 Am En Vivo Yandel - Calentura Trap Edition



Sitemap

Trip In Paris / When I See You - Wichayut Kittikornkowit - Any Colour In The Picture (File, Album), Clamshell - Jordan Magee - Under Elixir (Vinyl), John Denver - Spirit (8-Track Cartridge, Album), Lyden En Verdraghen - Various - Liedekens Rond de Zotte Schilders (CD), LAlbatros - Joe Dassin - Joe Dassin / Le Jardin Du Luxembourg (CD), Eternal Stars - Various - Adrenalina (Część 4) (CD), Sing Child - Heart - Dreamboat Annie (Cassette, Album), Love Me - Elvis Presley - Vegas Variety Volume 2 (CD), Take A Chance With Me - Tim Engelhardt - Take A Chance With Me (File, MP3), Swinging Dog - Unknown Artist - Jingels From USA · Volume 2 (CD), Unity - Various - August 86 International (Vinyl), Twist - Twist and Shout, Your War - Court Martial - Demos & Singles 81 / 82 (Vinyl, LP), Outer Spaced, Funky president (people its bad) - James Brown - Reality (Vinyl, LP) Dream Dust - Mantovani And His Orchestra - Mantovani And His Orchestra, No. 2 (Vinyl)

9 Responses

  1. Gokazahn says:
    Jun 10,  · 3 - Black Edition David Carreira Pop ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview. TITLE TIME; 1 A Bater Mal 10 Gold Digger 11 Vai Ai Ai 12 Diz Que É Só Comigo 13 David Carreira) - Single You May Also Like See All. Amor É Cego Anselmo Ralph Sou um Homem Feliz Leandro.
  2. Shaktigor says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of 3 on Discogs. Label: Sony Music - • Format: CD Album • Country: Portugal • Genre: Electronic, Latin, Pop • .
  3. Mikazahn says:
    David Carreira - 3 - Black Edition music MP3 album at CD Universe, enjoy top rated service and worldwide shipping. Bater Mal: Gold Digger: Additional Track Information 3 - Black Edition album for sale Primeira Dama: Não Papo Grupos: Carta Que Eu Nunca Escrevi: Additional Track.
  4. Zuzil says:
    3 - Black Edition. David Carreira. Play on TIDAL. Open in Desktop App. Share. 1. Intro David Carreira. David Carreira. 2. Dizias Que Não David Carreira A Bater Mal David Carreira. David Carreira. Gold Digger David Carreira. David Carreira.
  5. Nikonris says:
    Get all the lyrics to songs on 3 (Black Edition) and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  6. Gardanos says:
    3 Black Edition () - Pop Music - Regi-Concerto.
  7. Nemuro says:
    Artist: David Carreira Title: 3 (Black Edition) Year Of Release: Label: Sony Music Genre: Pop, Latin Quality: MP3 Kbps Total Time: Total Size: Mb WebSite: Album .
  8. Barisar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of 3 (White Edition) on Discogs. Label: Sony Music - ,Mega Hits - • Format: CD Album, Deluxe Edition, Reissue • Country: Portugal • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Dance-pop, RnB/Swing.
  9. Kegami says:
    Jun 10,  · 3 (White Edition) David Carreira Pop ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview. TITLE TIME; 1 A Bater Mal 10 Gold Digger 11 Vai Ai Ai 12 3 - Black Edition 7 Ao Vivo no Campo Pequeno David Carreira - .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *