Category: DEFAULT

Animal Law - African Head Charge - In Pursuit Of Shashamane Land (Vinyl, LP, Album)


Download Animal Law - African Head Charge - In Pursuit Of Shashamane Land (Vinyl, LP, Album)
1993

Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Tuesday 15 September Wednesday 16 September Thursday 17 September Friday 18 September Saturday 19 September Sunday 20 September Monday 21 September Tuesday 22 September Wednesday 23 September Thursday 24 September Friday 25 September Saturday 26 September Sunday 27 September Monday 28 September Tuesday 29 September Wednesday 30 September Thursday 1 October Friday 2 October Saturday 3 October Sunday 4 October Monday 5 October Tuesday 6 October Wednesday 7 October Thursday 8 October Friday 9 October Saturday 10 October Sunday 11 October Monday 12 October Tuesday 13 October Wednesday 14 October Thursday 15 October Friday 16 October Saturday 17 October Sunday 18 October Monday 19 October Tuesday 20 October Wednesday 21 October Thursday 22 October Friday 23 October Saturday 24 October Sunday 25 October Monday 26 October Tuesday 27 October Wednesday 28 October Thursday 29 October Monday 2 November Tuesday 3 November Wednesday 4 November Thursday 5 November Friday 6 November Saturday 7 November Sunday 8 November Monday 9 November Tuesday 10 November Wednesday 11 November Thursday 12 November Friday 13 November Play Share Share.

Read More. African Head Charge. Previous Play Pause Next. Loading: Playback error. Accept Cookies Edit cookies preferences. Cookies Preferences For information about cookies that are required for this website to operate correctly, please read our cookies policy. You can choose to opt out of the following cookies: Analytics Cookies Google Analytics is used to track usage of this website anonymously.

One Destination info buy track 4. No, Don't Follow Fashion info buy track 5. Animal Law info buy track 6. Learning info buy track 7. Fever Pitch info buy track 8. Somebody Touch I info buy track 9.

Fever Pitch Raw Cut info buy track No Don't Follow Fashion info buy track On The Off Beat info buy track Rastaman buy track Run Come See Me buy track Kumasee info buy track African Head Charge blend dub, trance, electronica and world music throughout with Bonjo I at the helm and typically skilful production from Adrian Sherwood.

Long-running studio and live collaboration between master Jamaican percussionist Bonjo Iyabinghi Noah and English dub producer Adrian Sherwood, and a revolving cast of guest players. A unique blend of polyrhythmic outernational sounds.

Contact African Head Charge. Streaming and Download help. Report this album or account. If you like African Head Charge, you may also like:. Rainford by Lee "Scratch" Perry. Heavy Rain by Lee "Scratch" Perry. Will be on high rotation for a long time. You've really pushed the boat out this time 10 outa 10!!!!! Avant Gardening by New Age Steppers.

Ilana: The Creator by Mdou Moctar. Joyous and uplifting music. Explore music. James McKay.



Sitemap

Lokenloll - U-Camp - Bayangan (CD, Album), Its Nice To Have Money - Various - The Groove Vol. 1 (CD), Chronixx / T.O.K. - Most I / Crying Out (Vinyl), My Man - Kimiko Kasai & Mal Waldron - One For Lady (Vinyl, LP, Album), Paul* & Mark* - Quiet Water (File, MP3, Album), Gimme Some Acid - Ro Maron - Collected (CD), Porta Portese - Claudio Baglioni - Questo Piccolo Grande Amore (CD), Disgrace - Shellac - Terraform (Vinyl, LP, Album), Wyatt Afterglow - M.T.M.T.E The Remixes (CD), Reverie - The Hollywood Bowl Symphony Orchestra Conducted By Carmen Dragon - Nocturne (Vinyl, LP, Al, Wia R E No Quoat Hob Auf Di - Die Strottern & JazzWerkstatt Wien - Elegant (CD, Album), Dont Stop - Christiaan* - One Love EP (Vinyl), Emotions Unknown - Joshua Iz* - It Iz What It Was (CD, Album) Sham Rock / Mad Gass - The Royal Teens - Believe Me (Vinyl, LP)

8 Responses

  1. Makasa says:
    May 05,  · referencing In Pursuit Of Shashamane Land, LP, Album, Ltd + 7", Single, ON-U LP 65, ON-U S 11 If anyone has a spare 7" for this release, I'm looking for one, please message. Excellent album from the consistently high quality African Head Charge/5().
  2. Kazrataur says:
    Mar 02,  · In Pursuit Of Shashamane Land by African Head Charge, released 01 January 1. Heading to Glory 2. Pursuit 3. One Destination 4. No, Don't Follow Fashion 5. Animal Law 6. Learning 7. Fever Pitch 8. Somebody Touch I 9. Fever Pitch (Raw Cut) Pursuit (Underpulse Motion DJ Edit) No Don't Follow Fashion On The Off Beat
  3. Mikagis says:
    May 05,  · Label: On-U Sound - ONULP65 • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Album • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic, Reggae • Style: Dub African Head Charge - In Pursuit Of Shashamane Land (, Vinyl) | Discogs Explore/5(10).
  4. Mazugrel says:
    Dec 18,  · Label: On-U Sound - ON-U LP 65 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic • Style: Dub African Head Charge - In Pursuit Of Shashamane Land (, Vinyl) | Discogs Explore/5(53).
  5. Mooguhn says:
    Buy In Pursuit of Shashamane Land by African Head Charge on Bleep. In Pursuit of Shashamane Land on Bleep. African Head Charge’s LP In Pursuit Of Shashamane Land, a masterpiece in dubwise sonics and sample art, gets a souped-up reissue through On-U Sound. Animal Law WAV / FLAC. $ Crea un checque regalo Añadir a la cesta MP3.
  6. Mazur says:
    Extended reissue of the album from African Head Charge. Pressing on double vinyl with several bonus tracks, including download code and fold-out poster. Reissue des sechsten Albums () der legendären Psychedelic-Dub-Formation African Head Charge um den jamaikanischen Produzenten & Percussionisten Bonjo Iyaginhi Noah.
  7. Voshicage says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of In Pursuit Of Shashamane Land on Discogs.
  8. Arashimuro says:
    **Originally issued in and the last African Head Charge album on On-U Sound for 12 years, released at the height of the band’s popularity as a staple of live music festivals. Continuing the skillful fusion of styles they had explored on Songs Of Praise, this album added elements of trance and electronica to their trademark percussion.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *