Category: DEFAULT

Breathe (Little Louie Vega Remix) - Lenny Kravitz - Absolut Kravitz (CD)


Download Breathe (Little Louie Vega Remix) - Lenny Kravitz - Absolut Kravitz (CD)
2006
Label: Absoluttracks.com - none • Format: CD Maxi-Single, Promo, Enhanced • Country: Sweden • Genre: Electronic • Style: House, Broken Beat, Latin, Ragga HipHop

Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Tuesday 15 September Wednesday 16 September Thursday 17 September Friday 18 September Saturday 19 September Sunday 20 September Monday 21 September Tuesday 22 September Wednesday 23 September Thursday 24 September Friday 25 September Saturday 26 September Sunday 27 September Monday 28 September Tuesday 29 September Wednesday 30 September Thursday 1 October Friday 2 October Saturday 3 October Sunday 4 October Monday 5 October Tuesday 6 October Wednesday 7 October Thursday 8 October Friday 9 October Saturday 10 October Sunday 11 October Monday 12 October Tuesday 13 October Wednesday 14 October Thursday 15 October Friday 16 October Saturday 17 October Sunday 18 October Monday 19 October Tuesday 20 October Wednesday 21 October Thursday 22 October Lenny Kravitz Craig Ross.

Retrieved February 13, Single Top Lenny Kravitz. Virgin Records. January 28, The follow-up single "Low" explores the perils of his near-mythical sensuality with intonations alluding to his past intimate relationships. The song "Johnny Cash", a mix of psychedelic country and western, was released as the fourth single to be a tribute to American legendary country singer Johnny Cash , who died on September 12, Kravitz claims to have met Cash and his wife June Carter in when he was flatmates with Rick Rubin in Los Angeles, when he encountered Cash and his wife after being called that his mother had died.

The album was recorded in Eleuthera island, Bahamas, of which Kravitz is a long time resident—he has previously stated that many of his songs were written while staying there. At Metacritic , which assigns a weighted mean rating out of to reviews from mainstream critics, the album received an average score of 62, based on six reviews, which indicates "generally favorable reviews". Madison Desler of Paste Magazine commented "So here we are at the end of this album, left with the question, after 30 years, where does he stand?

Is Lenny Kravitz a low-key legend? Is Lenny Kravitz still cool? Not sure. This album is sending mixed messages. Will the giant scarf always be a thing? Most definitely". From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Lenny Kravitz. Retrieved September 15, He graduated in After graduation, Kravitz left home. Calling himself "Romeo Blue," he hit the road to try to make it big in the music business.

Despite his parents' celebrity connections, Kravitz was determined to succeed on his own merit. The early years of his musical career were anything but glamorous. In , while still struggling to land his big break, Kravitz was deeply saddened by the news of his parents' divorce.

The following year, Kravitz relocated to New York City. Kravitz and Bonet fell in love and quickly moved in together. In November , the couple eloped in Vegas. Archived from the original on 10 August Retrieved September 6, Retrieved May 12, Lenny Kravitz. Vision Video. Retrieved December 20, Retrieved 13 May Retrieved 3 February May 15, July 29, PR Newswire.

May 12, June 3, May 6, Retrieved October 10, June 6,



Sitemap

Phoenix (Original Mix) - Roddy Reynaert - Phoenix (File), Spaceride - John Compton* - To Luna (CD, Album), Youll Be Dead - Waldorf (5) • Sin Albert • Space Invaders (11) - Ča Je Život Vengo Fantažija (84-94), Sledgehammer (Radio Edit) - John Marks Project* Feat Rene Froger* - Sledgehammer (CD), Big Joe Turner - The Very Best Of Big Joe Turner (CD), Azul - Raul Paz Featuring Carmen París Featuring Greta Habana Abierta Featuring Negri - Amigos Live, 1968 (Reprise) - Michael Daugherty, Wayne Koestenbaum, Houston Grand Opera - Jackie O (The Opera) (C, Hurt Me, Hurt Me - Celi Bee - Celi Bee (Vinyl, LP), Junto A Ti - Manolo García - Los Días Intactos (CD, Album), Lovely, Lovely, Girl - Ralph London - Someday Youll Be My Girl/Lovely,Lovely Girl (Vinyl), Muswell Hillbilly, Rose Royce - Jump Street (Vinyl, LP, Album) The Man I Love

8 Responses

  1. Nerisar says:
    Mar 17,  · Kravitz' track 'Breathe' has been reworked by an assortment of producers representing different dance genres: Little Louie Vega from the US, Ashley Beedle from the UK, Wang Lei from China, Latinsizer (Pepe Mogt) from Mexico, Nikko Patrelakis from Greece, Chromeo from Canada, and a host of other.
  2. Samurisar says:
    Breathe: 2: Breathe Remix – Ashley Beedle: 3: Breathe Remix – Chromeo: 4: Breathe Remix – Eric Roberson: 5: Breathe Remix – Jazzanova: 6: Breathe Remix – Latinsizer: 7: Breathe Remix – Little Louie Vega* 8: Breathe Remix – Luny Tunes: 9: Breathe Remix – Nikko Petrelakis: Breathe Remix – The Presets (2) Breathe Remix.
  3. Doumuro says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the kbps File release of Absolut Kravitz on Discogs. Label: bidoggie.net - none • Format: 11x, File MP3 kbps • Country: Sweden • Genre: Electronic • Style: House, Broken Beat, Latin, Ragga HipHop Breathe (Little Louie Vega Remix) Remix – "Little" Louie Vega* 8 /5(4).
  4. Fenrile says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of "Absolut Kravitz" on Discogs.
  5. Daill says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the DVD release of "Absolut Kravitz" on Discogs. Everything Releases Artists Labels. Advanced Search. Menu. Explore Breathe. Remix – Ashley Beedle. Video Editor – Hanazuki. Remix – Ashley Beedle. Video Editor Remix – Little Louie Vega* Video Editor – Jutojo. Remix – Little Louie.
  6. Fetaxe says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Absolut Kravitz - Lenny Kravitz on AllMusic. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Absolut Kravitz - Lenny Kravitz on AllMusic Little Louie Vega. Lenny Kravitz: Amazon: 8: Luny Tunes. Lenny Kravitz:
  7. Goltijinn says:
    Lenny Kravitz - Circus (Japan Bonus Track) () Lenny Kravitz - Are You Gonna Go My Way (/) Hi Res Lenny Kravitz - Are You Gonna Go My Way [LP] ().
  8. Malmaran says:
    See bidoggie.net for more remixes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *