Category: DEFAULT

Elffor - Unblessed Woods (CD, Album)

Download Elffor - Unblessed Woods (CD, Album)
Label: Northern Silence Productions - NSP097 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Germany • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Black Metal, Ambient

Really goes back to his black metal routes with this one. Dude's been making such powerful music for a long time. Buy this album, yo. Great album! Those flute passages added a very much welcome dark touch on the songs. From Ancient Scripts Gorgorium Goth The Forgotten Dying Moon Hondamena Farryanth Of Heretic Pagan Kingdom 4. Winter, Fullmoon, Sorrow 5. Dark Orchestral Hate 6. From Ancient Scripts 7. Gorgorium Goth 8. The Forgotten Dying Moon about NAIL You can purchase physical copies of this album as well as our other releases at His Wounds Bigcartel shop credits released December 4, license all rights reserved tags Tags metal ambient black metal atmospheric black metal black metal medieval black metal raw black metal Greece about His Wounds Greece.

This page is purely for listening purposes. If you want to buy a physical copy of our releases visit our webstore. The keys should fill the music and create an enveloping atmosphere, not only appearing sparsely. In addition to this, the last composition lacks, once again, a greater presence of the keys which should lead the song.

They appear on a very little amount and not playing a major role as they used to do in the past albums. This is not by any means the best ending for an Elffor album. Metal Archives loading Username Password Login. Murgrind - Riding with the Banner in the Sky Murgrind - The Returns to a World of Glory Elffor - Caverns of the Deep Recorded at Puerkh Studios anno Cover art by Igor Mugerza.

Logo by Vojtech www. COM elffor gmail. Tags ambient dungeon synth epic ambient dungeon synth Spain.


Mon Carrillo Y Su Sexteto - Mon Carrillo Y Su Sexteto Canta: Melchor (Vinyl, LP, Album), Мечта - Ориген* И Мистер Вайт* - Возвращение К Естеству (Cassette, Album), Mary Ann - Leon Bibb - Cherries & Plums (Vinyl, LP, Album), Love, Angelitos Negros - Eartha Kitt - Angelitos Negros (Vinyl), Take You By The Blood - Pandoras Black Book - Pandoras Black Book (File, Album), My Love Is Gone From Me - Ed Ames - This Is Ed Ames (Vinyl, LP), I Think Were Alone Now - Various - Commercial Collection 288 (CD), Stars Overhead - Cats Laughing - Another Way To Travel (CD, Album), Early Morning - Old 97s - Blame It On Gravity (Vinyl, LP, Album), Here I Am (Come And Take Me) (Aqui Estou (Venha Me Buscar)) - Michael Jackson - Farewell My Summer L, So Long - The Lids (3) - The Lids (Vinyl, LP, Album), Seen You Before - Ndidi Onukwulu - No, I Never (CD, Album), Toi Et Moi Contre Le Monde Entier - Claude François - Ses Grands Succès Vol. 2 (Vinyl, LP), Arrows And Balloons - Robert Pollard - Moses On A Snail (CD, Album) Czołówka - Krzysztof Komeda - People Meet And Sweet Music Fills The Heart (CD, Album)

8 Responses

  1. Yozshumi says:
    Feb 25,  · Released on CD in a standard version (this one) and as a special edition Digipak version, each limited to copies. Re-recorded & remastered March (originally recorded in ). Tracks 9 and 10 are exclusive to the reissue versions.
  2. Shashicage says:
    Dec 04,  · Elffor - Unblessed Woods by His Wounds, released 04 December 1. Unblessed Woods 2. Through The Mist 3. Of Heretic Pagan Kingdom 4. Winter, Fullmoon, Sorrow 5. Dark Orchestral Hate 6. From Ancient Scripts 7. Gorgorium Goth 8.
  3. Mern says:
    Elffor: Unblessed Woods ‎ (CD, Album, RE) Northern Silence Productions: NSP Germany: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [m] Master Release. Edit Master Release Data Correct. Add all to Wantlist Remove all from Wantlist. Marketplace 23 /5(39).
  4. Faukora says:
    Unblessed Woods Elffor. Type: Full-length Release date: Catalog ID: N/A Label: Independent Format: CD Reviews: None yet Songs; Lineup; Reviews; Additional notes; 1. Unblessed Woods Show lyrics There are no reviews for Unblessed Woods yet. You can write one. For re-release details, see "Unblessed Woods.
  5. Vogul says:
    ELFFOR Atmospheric Black Metal / Dungeon Synth from Basque Country. Founded in UNBLESSED WOODS, released 15 March 1. Unblessed Woods 2. Through the Mist 3. Of Heretic Pagan Kingdom 4. Winter, Fullmoon, Sorrow 5. Dark Orchestral Hate 6. From Ancient Scripts 7. Gorgorium Goth 8. The Forgotten Dying Moon 9. Hondamena
  6. Mejinn says:
    Elffor Official Site Menú News; Releases; Store; Contact; Desplazarse al contenido. Entradas. Publicado en «UNBLESSED WOOD» HOODIE OUT NOW!!! Publicado en «UNBLESSED WOODS» LONG SLEEVE OUT NOW!!! Publicado en «UNBLESSED WOODS» T-SHIRT OUT NOW!!! Finally available on cassette the latest album.
  7. Zukinos says:
    «unblessed wood» hoodie out now!!! «unblessed woods» long sleeve out now!!! «unblessed woods» t-shirt out now!!! «impious battlefilds» cd out now!! ; new back patch out now!!! ; new back patch out now!!! «murgrind/elffor/barak tor» split digicd out now!!!
  8. Akihn says:
    deluxe box with the reissue of the firest 3 albums + poster and stickers released by soul erazer records (ltd. ) released by deivlforst rec/elffor (ltd. ) «unblessed woods» cd '11, re-released by northern silence productions (ltd).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *