Category: DEFAULT

Intro - Kesken - 1/0 (Cassette, Album)


Download Intro - Kesken - 1/0 (Cassette, Album)
2014
Label: Not On Label - none • Format: Cassette Album • Country: Finland • Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop • Style: Hip Hop

Consequence of Sound. OK Human lands as a surprisingly charming collection of pop tunes whose imperfections add to rather than detract from the experience. Entertainment Weekly. The problem with OK Human isn't that Cuomo makes a facepalm-inducing Kim Jong-un reference and rhymes sad with bad, it's that there's not enough genuine pathos to outweigh the places where he can't help himself.

Instead, the fleeting moments of authenticity are hidden beneath a pile of hokey one-liners, spotty vocal performances, and awkward arrangements that rely on the accompanying orchestra to provide all of the emotional depth. User Reviews. Write a Review. Positive: 45 out of Mixed: 4 out of Negative: 3 out of Best Weezer album in over a decade, the orchestra really sounds fantastic alongside Cuomo's vocals.

The first single is good, the second song of the record is really good too you might need to search about the meaning of some things mentioned in the song , now Grapes of Wrath, Numbers and Playing my Piano are my favorite, so strong somehow find myself singing these songs in my head all day long. The rest of the album is delightful and I highly recommend you to get this on vinyl, cassette, cd or your spotify and enjoy this because I don't think we'll see another weezer record like this in a long time.

An absolute classic front to back. Fantastic songs and amazing strings arrangement and booming drums! A Weezer album that sounds so different An absolute classic front to back. A Weezer album that sounds so different yet so much like Weezer.

A must listen! I waited until Friday evening one week ago to Now that I've been able to stew with OKH for a week I'm ready to share my initial impressions. I waited until Friday evening one week ago to listen to it for the first time. I had 5 close friends and family members over for a listening party.

A couple of those people are very casual Weezer fans, and the others are a little less casual. Everyone really enjoyed the album. For a couple of them it restored their faith that modern Weezer can still put a great album together.

The commentary we had going about the album was so much fun! It was awesome to just sit and listen together. Each track seamlessly led into the next, and each track brought with it so many cool surprises. The album is incredibly well produced and keeps bringing me back for listen after listen.

I'm trying not to wear it out, but it doesn't seem to be losing it's flavor for me. This album is rich with nuance and varried instrumentation. Everything from Rivers' songwriting to the rest of the band's contributions are all spot on. Brian's backing vocals are fantastic, but I wish they were brought up a little higher in the mix. I'm not sure if Scott had any backing vocal contribution, but his bass playing was great as usual.

Pat's drumming was off the charts! They achieved such a great, crisp, punchy drum sound on this record. It's a great intro into the album. Fantastic bridge. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb , am.

All Things Hyped: Last. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Tuesday 15 September Wednesday 16 September Thursday 17 September Friday 18 September Saturday 19 September Sunday 20 September Monday 21 September Tuesday 22 September Wednesday 23 September Thursday 24 September Friday 25 September Saturday 26 September Sunday 27 September Monday 28 September Tuesday 29 September Wednesday 30 September Thursday 1 October Friday 2 October Saturday 3 October Sunday 4 October Monday 5 October Tuesday 6 October Wednesday 7 October Thursday 8 October Friday 9 October Saturday 10 October Sunday 11 October Monday 12 October Tuesday 13 October Wednesday 14 October Thursday 15 October Friday 16 October Saturday 17 October Sunday 18 October Monday 19 October Tuesday 20 October Wednesday 21 October Thursday 22 October Friday 23 October Saturday 24 October Sunday 25 October Monday 26 October Tuesday 27 October Wednesday 28 October Thursday 29 October Monday 2 November Tuesday 3 November Wednesday 4 November Iggypig , Feb 17, And for good measure I want Last edited: Feb 18, There are also a couple of ever-so-slightly different versions.

Iggypig , Feb 18, Doodvid , Angeleyes , vinegar-tits and 7 others like this. Love it! Robbietoxic , Daniel L , tylerc and 4 others like this. My iTunes edition of this album is ridiculous ha.

Holiday also has two versions, right? Gauke , Feb 18, Iggypig likes this. Robbietoxic , hownee , tylerc and 1 other person like this. You must log in or sign up to reply here.



Sitemap

Things We Said Today - The Beatles - A Hard Days Night (Vinyl, LP, Album), En Mis Venas - Los Fabulosos Cadillacs - Bares Y Fondas (Cassette, Album), Cantando Entre Balas - Desconcierto - La Cordura De Un Loco (CD, Album), Ion. - Moanaa - Descent (File, Album), Ab In Den Kanal - Black & Sucht - Mit Aller Gewalt (CD, Album), Venezuela - Miguel Amador, Norman Maine & Son Orchestre* - Et Les Fontana (Vinyl), Flight To Jordan - Duke Jordan - Duke Jordan (Vinyl, LP, Album), 悲しいじゃなイカ… - 菊谷知樹* - TVアニメ『侵略!イカ娘』オリジナルサウンドトラック (CD), The Toytown Mystery Part 2, House Rhythm 123 BPM - The Empire Of Rhythm - DJ Collection Vol 3 (Vinyl, LP), Garage Funk, Going Underground - The Jam - Rockpalast (DVDr), Premiere - Orchestra Werner Drexler - Its Showtime (Vinyl, LP), Mazinger Z - Go Misawa, Shunichi Tokura, Shunsuke Kikuchi, Asei Kobayashi, Chumei Watanabe, Takeo Wa Whats In It For Me - Nazareth (2) - No Mean City (CD, Album)

9 Responses

  1. Malatilar says:
    Jun 20,  · Listen to 1/0 by Kesken on Apple Music. Stream songs including "Intro", "Sanat" and more. Album · · 14 Songs. Sign In Listen Now Browse Radio Search Sign In 1/0 Kesken Hip-Hop/Rap ·
  2. Gokinos says:
    I love this Man music I'm glade it came in its original case I love it the cd works perfect. I wish I could of really got the cd off of iTunes but I guess Tanks does not have a right to this album but it's cool I'll still support him/5(51).
  3. Nikosida says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Per Vers - Vers at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Per Vers collection/5(14).
  4. Malabei says:
    歌1 [0: 36] Side A Intro from OPTIMUM NEW AGE VINTAGE VIBE CASSETTE VERSION Cassette + Digital Album HIP HOP AND VAPORWAVE AS ONE ON CASSETTE! PERFECT FOR YOUR NEEDS. on this make me think of nostalgic warm California evenings during the s even though I was born in an awesome album dripping with mid to late 80's .
  5. Zulkirg says:
    Noah Kin (born in Oslo, Norway) is a Finnish-Nigerian rapper, DJ and producer from Helsinki, bidoggie.net debut album "No Matter the Season" was released by Helsinki Freedom Records November From his first album two songs, ”My Name Is Noah Kin” and ”Underground” was released as a bundle music video in September
  6. Kagajinn says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of "The 18th Letter" on Discogs.
  7. Kazragore says:
    Label: АРС Records (2) - АРС • Format: Cassette Album, Unofficial Release • Country: Russia • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: House.
  8. Meztikasa says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of L'Album Du Peuple Tome 3 on Discogs.
  9. Kazil says:
    Jun 28,  · Added a new album for commands that has the new Nether songs-This album can be played with "/playsound bidoggie.net_update @s" Default, Native Music, No Water Music, and Total Mix: All the new Nether songs can play in the Nether in addition to the others; Total Mix: Calm4 can now play in addition to all the other songs; Fixes: Improved the.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *