Category: DEFAULT

Junto A Ti - Manolo García - Los Días Intactos (CD, Album)


Download Junto A Ti - Manolo García - Los Días Intactos (CD, Album)
2011
Label: Sony Music - 88697991742,Perro Records - 88697991742 • Format: CD Album • Country: Spain • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Pop Rock

Sunday 4 October Monday 5 October Tuesday 6 October Wednesday 7 October Thursday 8 October Friday 9 October Saturday 10 October Sunday 11 October Monday 12 October Tuesday 13 October Wednesday 14 October Thursday 15 October Friday 16 October Saturday 17 October Sunday 18 October Monday 19 October Tuesday 20 October Wednesday 21 October Thursday 22 October Friday 23 October Saturday 24 October Sunday 25 October Monday 26 October Tuesday 27 October Wednesday 28 October Thursday 29 October Monday 2 November Tuesday 3 November Wednesday 4 November Thursday 5 November Friday 6 November Saturday 7 November Sunday 8 November Monday 9 November Tuesday 10 November Wednesday 11 November Thursday 12 November Friday 13 November Saturday 14 November Sunday 15 November Monday 16 November Tuesday 17 November Wednesday 18 November Si trabajas siempre con la misma gente, puede que termines aburriendo.

No voy al Ocean Way para presumir de que trabajo en el mismo estudio que usaron los Rolling. Lo elige Waddy y yo contento.

Aunque finalmente, es mi disco y mis peculiaridades se respetan. No soy nada timorato en el estudio. Puedo meter la gamba hasta el cuello pero asumo ese riesgo". Todos Amamos Desesperadamente. Un Alma De Papel. Lo Quiero Todo. Un Giro Teatral. Estoy Alegre. Compasion Y Silencio. Junto A Ti. Los Errantes. AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. His singing style is a mix of pop rock, flamenco and Arabic music. Today, Garcia continues to have a successful solo career. As a solo singer he had exceled his previous success with "El ultimo..

As a solo artist he has beautiful themes as "Nunca el tiempo es perdido" The time is never lost He has fans not only in Spain but in all Latin America an between Spanish speakers in the USA. Gli oscar avranno luogo il 25 di aprile e solo da pochi giorni sono state rivelate le short list dei candidati alla musica, l'ultimo passaggio prima di entrare nella rosa dei magnifici 5 che potranno ambire all'agognata statuetta. Solo un giorno prima di lasciarci, aveva pubblicato sulla sua pagina Facebook una nota di speranza, dichiarando che nonostante fosse [..

I Weather Station sono una band canadese formatasi nel Nel corso degli anni ha cambiato diversi componenti, ma mai la frontwoman Tamara Lindeman, cantautrice, punto di riferimento e [.. Breaking news Ma come Bruce, proprio tu? Solo qualche giorno fa in occasione del Super Bowl [.. A meno di due anni dall'uscita del suo ultimo disco "Head above water" [.. Tutti abbiamo bisogno di qualcuno che creda in noi, che ci spinga a fare quel passo che probabilmente se non incoraggiati non avremo mai avuto il coraggio di fare.

Toggle navigation. Invia un testo. Paese: Spain View: Cabalgar la etrnidad 2. Compasion y silencio 3. Creyente bajo torres de alta tension 4.



Sitemap

Higher Than Ever - Electro Sun (2) - Higher Than Ever (CD, Album), Undecided - Coleman Hawkins - Portrait (CD), Various - Katacombe Vol. 6 (Cassette), The promise - Disinterred - Incantation 7inch Clear (Vinyl), Movin On - Various - Bluesnews Collection Vol.10 (CD), Richard Hung Himself, Pain (Ninj Remix) - Various - The Earache Sampler CD (CD), Sprinkles - We Are Scientists - TV En Français (CD, Album), Domine Exaudi Orationem Meam - Giovanni Gabrieli - Hans Gillesberger, Anton Heiller - Sacrae Symphon, 越学越爱毛主席 = The More We Study The More We Love Chairman Mao - Various - 伟大的毛泽东思想灿烂辉煌 = The Great Thoug, The Tree Of Life - No Remorse / Division S (2) - Brandenburg 1992 - Disc 2 (CD), Overture - George Gershwin - Barbara Ruick, Jack Cassidy, Allen Case, Roger White - Oh, Kay! (Vinyl, Black Man Ray - China Crisis - Collection (The Very Best Of China Crisis) (Cassette)

8 Responses

  1. Kekinos says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of "Los Días Intactos" on Discogs.
  2. Zolot says:
    Check out Los Dias Intactos by Manolo Garcia on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on bidoggie.net(28).
  3. Mujinn says:
    Los Días Intactos introduces 14 new compositions by Garcia (plus two alternate versions), in what is probably his most direct, straightforward work in years. Even so, since Garcia is above all things a homogeneous songwriter, the ultimate result comes down to yet another crop of finely crafted songs -- which suits his audience just fine, as the album went straight to number one in Spain.
  4. Nikocage says:
    Junto A Ti: Creyente Bajo Torres De Alta Tensión Manolo García: Los Días Intactos ‎ (CD, Album) Sony Music, Perro Records: Spain: Sell This Version: Manolo García: Los Días Intactos ‎ (CD, Album, Dig) Perro Records, Sony Music: Spain: Sell This Version: Recommendations /5(11).
  5. Fenrilmaran says:
    Album Los Días Intactos. Los Días Intactos. Released Date: 1 / Jan / Compártelo. Los días intactos. Todos amamos desesperadamente; Un año y otro año; Un alma de papel; Lo quiero todo; Un giro teatral; Sombra de la sombra de tu sombrero; Estoy alegre; Compasión y silencio; Junto a ti; Creyente bajo torres de alta tensión; Los errantes;.
  6. Turamar says:
    Los días intactos es el quinto álbum del cantautor español Manolo García como solista, que salió a la venta el 25 de octubre de Se podría decir que en este álbum, el estilo de las canciones es más cercano al de los dos primeros discos, pero con los toques alternativos que han caracterizado los dos últimos.
  7. Fezil says:
    Nov 17,  · Descubre Los Dias Intactos de Manolo Garcia en Amazon Music. Escúchalo en streaming y sin anuncios o compra CDs y MP3s ahora en bidoggie.net
  8. Mujar says:
    Junto A Ti: buy tracks. to basket. Whole album purchase discount 10% Buy album for Discography: Manolo Garcia. Manolo Garcia - Todo Es Ahora (En Directo) () Buy album for El Ultimo De La Fila, Los Burros & Los Rapidos Historia De Una Banda (Autobiografia Sonica) (CD2) () Los Dias Intactos - Manolo Garcia at.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *