Category: DEFAULT

Kuk - Various - Takin Out The Trash! - A Tribute To The Trashmen (CD)


Download Kuk - Various - Takin Out The Trash! - A Tribute To The Trashmen (CD)
2000
Label: Double Crown Records - DCCD07 • Format: CD Compilation • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Surf, Garage Rock, Rock & Roll

Bird Dance Beat. Rumble Live. Miserlou Live. Let's Go Trippin'. King of the Surf. Amazon Music Stream millions of songs. Amazon Advertising Find, attract, and engage customers. Amazon Drive Cloud storage from Amazon. Alexa Actionable Analytics for the Web. Dave Meyers was replaced by Jeff Martin shortly after the release of their first E. Tim Erickson and Chuck Thompson handled the drum duties at various times during the Surf Trio's reformation in the mid-to-late s. The Surf Trio recorded and played mostly original material; instrumental surf, 60's garage, pop-punk and Ramones influenced punk rock.

Surf Trio toured Germany in and This page works best with JavaScript. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. You can still see all customer reviews for the product. Sort by. Top reviews Most recent Top reviews. Filter by. All reviewers Verified purchase only All reviewers. All stars 5 star only 4 star only 3 star only 2 star only 1 star only All positive All critical All stars.

Text, image, video Image and video reviews only Text, image, video. There was a problem filtering reviews right now.

Please try again later. From the United States. Verified Purchase. Wednesday 4 November Thursday 5 November Friday 6 November Saturday 7 November Sunday 8 November Monday 9 November Tuesday 10 November Wednesday 11 November Thursday 12 November Friday 13 November Saturday 14 November Sunday 15 November Monday 16 November Tuesday 17 November Wednesday 18 November Thursday 19 November Friday 20 November Saturday 21 November Sunday 22 November Monday 23 November Tuesday 24 November Wednesday 25 November Thursday 26 November Friday 27 November Saturday 28 November Sunday 29 November Monday 30 November Tuesday 1 December Wednesday 2 December Thursday 3 December Friday 4 December Saturday 5 December Sunday 6 December Monday 7 December Tuesday 8 December Wednesday 9 December Thursday 10 December Friday 11 December Saturday 12 December Sunday 13 December Monday 14 December Tuesday 15 December Wednesday 16 December Engineered by Drew Vandenberg and Henry Barbe.

Released February 1, Engineered by Jeff Bakos. Available in red or green vinyl. Recorded July 15, at Bakos Amp Works. All tunes instrumentals. Recorded September 25, at Bakos Amp Works. Debut recording with the Flesh Hammer replacing the departed Montague. Produced by the Woggles and engineered by Rob Del Bueno. Produced by Jeff Walls and engineered by Mark Richardson. Recorded Feb. Recorded Aug. Kudzu Creep recorded Jan.



Sitemap

The Bird - Jerry Reed - Super Hits (CD), Parigi - Discomania (Vinyl), For Those Who Never Dream - Nobody - Soulmates (Vinyl, LP, Album), Shot Shot - Various - Glow The Street Buzzin Music Up-Dater Summer 2002 (CD), This Little Light Of Mine - The Gateway Singers - This Little Light Of Mine (CD, Album), Talking Hard Work - Woody Guthrie And Lead Belly* - Folkways: The Original Vision (Songs Of Woody Gu, Hottie - The High Speed Scene - The High Speed Scene (CD, Album), You Got It, Directions - David T. Walker - With A Smile (CD, Album), Penetration - The Ventures - Flights Of Fantasy / The Ventures In Space (CD), t Kleine Café (Die Kleine Kneipe) - André Rieu, Johann Strauß Orchestra, Das Salon Orchester Maastri, Take The A Train - Jack Parnell & His Orchestra - Big Band Stereo Spectacular (Vinyl, LP) Fools Gold - High Jinks (3) - Cutlass Is Dead (Vinyl)

9 Responses

  1. Bralar says:
    Takin' Out the Trash-A Tribute to the Trashmen! - Takin Out the Trash: Tribute to the Trashmen - bidoggie.net Music This is superior CD. If you like the Trashmen (I love them), then you will like this tribute to the greatest surf band of all time. Kuk 9. Fortune & Maltese - Sleeper The Neptunas - /5(3).
  2. Kazilabar says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Takin' Out the Trash: A Tribute to the Trashmen - Various Artists on AllMusic - Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Takin' Out the Trash: A Tribute to the Trashmen - Various Artists on AllMusic - Kuk. Amazon: 96/
  3. Daijin says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of "Takin' Out The Trash: A Tribute To The Trashmen" on Discogs.
  4. Vijinn says:
    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Takin Out the Trash: Tribute to the Trashmen at bidoggie.net Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. This is superior CD. If you like the Trashmen (I love them), then you will like this tribute to the greatest surf band of all time. Kuk 9. Fortune & Maltese - Sleeper.
  5. Tygojinn says:
    Various - Takin Out Trash-Tribute To The Trashmen (CD) Various - Takin Out Trash-Tribute To The Trashmen (CD) Halloween Hootenanny Like Nothing Your Ears Have Ever Heard Before Vol 4.
  6. Vijin says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Takin' Out The Trash on Discogs.
  7. Yoll says:
    May 21,  · album: VA Takin' Out The Trash: A Tribute To The Trashmen; label: Double Crown The Yetti-Men - High Himalayas album: VA Hipsville, Vol. 3: Return Of The Frozen Few; label: Mr. Manicotti The Trashmen - Miserlou album: Surfin' Bird reish; label: Sundazed The 99ers - Sweet Nothings album: live in the studio; label: none The 99ers - Minnesota Day.
  8. Yoran says:
    "Wildcat" track on "Takin' out the Trash: A Tribute to the Trashmen" comp, Double Crown Records, Venues [ edit ] Surf Trio played famous Northwest clubs like Club Satyricon, The Blue Gallery, The Pine Street Theatre, Starry Night, The Off-Ramp, Max's, The W.O.W. Hall, with dozens of gigs in Bellingham, Seattle, Portland, Salem and Eugene.
  9. Tojamuro says:
    Etusivu / tuotteet / Garage & 60's Rock'n'Roll / CD / Various - Hot Rods To Hell vol 2 (CD) Various - Hot Rods To Hell vol 2 (CD) Various - Hot Rods To Hell vol 2 (CD) Coast To Coast Vocal Groups Sun Singles Vol 3 4CD + Kirja.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *