Category: DEFAULT

Linda Clifford - Shoot Your Best Shot / If You Let Me (Vinyl)


Download Linda Clifford - Shoot Your Best Shot / If You Let Me (Vinyl)
1980

Play Track List When possible we will add track listing details of the items we are selling to help buyers know what is included on the item for sale. The full track listings does not mean we are providing the items when we have made clear it is a part multi-disk sale.

This Item Version Vinyl records are released in many editions and variations, such as standard edition, re-issue, demonstration demo, not for sale, promotional promo, special edition, limited edition, and many other editions and versions.

If you are looking for a specific edition or version please contact us to verify what we are selling. Inner Sleeve Almost all of our inch Albums will include either an original inner sleeve, or a basic plain inner sleeve, or a printed inner sleeve for the purpose of protecting the record. However, inner sleeves are notorious for being replaced or damaged, such as edge splits. Unless explicitly mentioned in this listing the inner sleeve is not considered as part of this purchase.

Cancellations Our Admin team and warehouses are in different locations. We receive thousands of messages a week, sometimes we cannot get to all messages quickly.

Also please ensure you include a reason for the cancellation so they can quickly be considered and actioned. Australian Charts Book — Official Charts Company. Linda Clifford. First Ladies of Disco. Categories : births Living people American rhythm and blues singers American dance musicians American disco musicians American house musicians American female singers Musicians from Brooklyn RSO Records artists American women in electronic music. Namespaces Article Talk.

Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. Monday 19 October Tuesday 20 October Wednesday 21 October Thursday 22 October Friday 23 October Saturday 24 October Sunday 25 October Monday 26 October Tuesday 27 October Wednesday 28 October Thursday 29 October Monday 2 November Tuesday 3 November Wednesday 4 November Thursday 5 November Friday 6 November Saturday 7 November Sunday 8 November Monday 9 November Tuesday 10 November Wednesday 11 November Thursday 12 November Friday 13 November Saturday 14 November Sunday 15 November Monday 16 November Tuesday 17 November Wednesday 18 November Thursday 19 November Friday 20 November Saturday 21 November Sunday 22 November Monday 23 November Tuesday 24 November Wednesday 25 November Thursday 26 November Friday 27 November Saturday 28 November Sunday 29 November Monday 30 November Tuesday 1 December Wednesday 2 December Thursday 3 December Friday 4 December Saturday 5 December Sunday 6 December Monday 7 December Tuesday 8 December Wednesday 9 December Thursday 10 December Friday 11 December Saturday 12 December Sunday 13 December Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy.

Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Articles Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. My Profile. Advanced Search. Composed by Isaac Hayes. Release Year incorrect year?



Sitemap

Time Of My Life - Opus - Walkin On Air (CD, Album), Ready Teddy - Adriano Celentano - TRE (Box Set, Album), Cosmic Cow-Boy - Various - Golden Days 2 (CD, Album), You Take My Breath Away (Radio Edit) - SuReal - You Take My Breath Away (CD), Sleep Tight - The Holy Kings - Freakshow (CD, Album), Working Girl - Little Boots - Working Girl (CDr, Album), Caught Somewhere In Time - Iron Maiden - Somewhere In Time (CD, Album), Christians Vei Perilhar - Ensemble Cantilena Antiqua, Stefano Albarello - Aines. Mistero Provenzale, Old Devil Moon - Charles White And His Relaxed Rhythm - Time On My Hands (Vinyl, LP, Album), One Step Closer - Rammstein - Presents Vol.2 (CD), Valuable Game (Instrumental) - Ice-T - Valuable Game (CD), 5 8 6 - New Order - Power Corruption & Lies (Vinyl, LP, Album), I Feel Loved - Depeche Mode - Exciter (CD, Album), Heartaches Can Be Fun - Frankie Laine - Heartaches Can Be Fun (Vinyl, LP, Album), Eldsvoðinn - Thorbjørn Egner - Kardemommubærinn (CD, Album) Half A Man - Randy Newman - Born Again (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 Responses

  1. Shamuro says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of "Shoot Your Best Shot" on Discogs.
  2. Faugal says:
    Shoot Your Best Shot. Label: RSO ‎– RSO 69, RSO ‎– Format: Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, Single. Country: UK. Released: /5(1).
  3. Goltisida says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Shoot Your Best Shot on Discogs. Label: RSO - RS ,RSO - • Format: Vinyl 7 Linda Clifford - Shoot Your Best Shot (, Vinyl) | Discogs4/5(1).
  4. Kagajin says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of "Shoot Your Best Shot / If You Let Me " on Discogs.
  5. Jutilar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Shoot Your Best Shot on Discogs. Label: RSO - RS ,RSO - • Format: Vinyl 7 Linda Clifford - Shoot Your Best Shot (, Vinyl) | Discogs.
  6. Nikokus says:
    13 rows · Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Linda /5(34).
  7. Mazuru says:
    Linda Clifford - Shoot your best shot.
  8. Vulkree says:
    Aug 29,  · Linda Clifford is an American R&B, disco and house music singer and actress, who scored hits from the s to the s, most notably "If My Friends Could S.
  9. Voodoozshura says:
    RSO. Songwriter (s) Isaac Hayes, Mignon Hayes. Producer (s) Isaac Hayes. " Shoot Your Genre: Pop, post-disco.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *