Category: DEFAULT

Live For Today (Trance Mix) - Dreamhouse* - Live For Today (CD)

Download Live For Today (Trance Mix) - Dreamhouse* - Live For Today (CD)
Label: Full Ace Music - FAM 30427-2 • Format: CD Maxi-Single • Country: France • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Breakbeat, House, Europop, Euro House

Push The Feeling On - Nightcrawlers What Is Love? Mr Vain - Culture Beat Drive Me Crazy - Espresso Now You're Gone - Basshunters Something - Lasgo Somebody's Watching Me - Beatfreakz Out Of Touch - Uniting Nations Feel It - Tamperer feat Maya Freed From Desire - Gala Lick It - 20 Fingers feat Roula One Night In Bangkok - Vinylshakerz Kiss Kiss - Holly Valance Let's Live For Today - Dreamhouse Infinity - Guru Josh Sandstorm - Darude The Power - Snap!

This Is Your Night - Amber How Gee - Black Machine Saturday Night - Whigfield Staying Alive - N-Trance Dan Stone - Macy Amir Hussain - Bombshell Driftmoon - From The Ashes Indecent Noise - Strikeforce James Dymond - Push Monoverse - Avenoir Intro Mix Cut Melih Kor - Night Rider LTN pres.

Blue Ghost - Chasing The Arrow Eximinds - Sunrise TheRio - Laetitia Emerge - Godspeed Please note, I did this mix about 10 years ago, and never tracklisted it, so I've compiled it from memory - apologies for any mistakes.

Now get that lino out and show us some fresh moves. Willesden Dodgers - Breakin' Out. Whodini - Five Minutes Of Funk. Mantronix - Needle To The Groove.

Captain Rock - Cosmic Blast Dub. Nuriddin - Mean Machine. Willesden Dodgers - Gunsmoke Breakout. Labels: b boy , electro , hip hop , old skool. Dropped by Fatty Ghettoblaster at pm 1 comment:. Zior - Self Titled Zior's debut album got immediate attention when it was released because the band used the same artist that Black Sabbath had used on their first album an artist called Keef.

This first album is a knockout of fantastic heavy rock and is still one of my favourite albums of that year. Zior did have a reputation as a wild live band. They were heavily into Black Magic and Satanic Masses etc. They recorded an album on the Beacon label, later in , which was credited to Monument, though in fact it featured all four members of Zior. Dropped by Fatty Ghettoblaster at am 1 comment:. The first two albums by UFO featured an odd mix of crisp, focussed songs alternating with meandering electric guitar-led soundscapes.

Flying starts off with perhaps their best of the former category, "Silver Bird. The next cut, all 19 minutes of it, conjures up the vaster expanses of space. To complain that "Star Storm" rambles is to miss the point; sometimes Mick Bolton's guitar is used as a pure sound effect rather than to convey any kind of rhythm or melody, and if you're patient, then listening can be an enjoyable, even absorbing, experience.

The relatively tight instrumental "Prince Kajuku" and the harder rocking "Coming of Prince Kajuku" follow, and are interesting as almost the only songs of this period to remain in the band's live repertoire for years afterward. The album is capped with the title track, 26 and a half minutes of strange guitar wizardry. It's fairly obvious that if Bolton had stayed at the helm then UFO would have never had the pop fame that they later achieved, but it can be interesting to try to imagine what kind of music they might have made as they grew even more accomplished.

Dropped by Fatty Ghettoblaster at am No comments:. Possessed - Exploration This is the story of a band whose tragic legacy could never have been predicted. This was a scene in which band- leader, Vernon Pereira, had been a key figure. This was the band that would eventually evolve into being the first incarnation of Judas Priest. Exploration was originally intended for releases in Due to various reasons the album never saw the light of day.

The band were finally on the verge of signing a major deal, when tragedy struck. Whilst returning home from a gig in , the bands van drove into a stationary petrol tanker, taking the lives of three band members :O This wouldnt have sounded out of place on Vertigo in The Thrillseekers pres.

Hydra - Amber Skylex Remix Cut Robert Nickson feat. Cat Martin - Every Sun Omar Sherif feat. Crystal Blakk - Hear You Calling Levekar feat. Cassandra Grey - Darkest Light Niko Zografos - Behind The Silence Dan Stone - Macy Amir Hussain - Bombshell


Swoon - The Mission - Neverland (CD, Album), Nanu, Schones Fraulein So Allein? - Bernard Etté Und Sein Orchester - Die Goldene Aera Deutscher Tan, Lost In The Vietkong Jungle - Various - Hellraiser 2004 (CD), Red Hot & Blue Love - Rick Springfield - Working Class Dog (Vinyl, LP, Album), You Got To Believe - Various - Vanishing Point • Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Vinyl, LP, Albu, André - Microfilm - A Journey To The 75th (CD, Album), Mister Gringo - Finzy Kontini - Cha Cha Cha (CD, Album), Main Stem - Various - Big Band Jazz: From The Beginnings To The Fifties (Cassette), Bandhagen - Dungen - 4 (Vinyl, LP, Album), Get My Rocks Off - Dr. Hook - Revisited - The Best Of Dr. Hook (And The Medicine Show) (CD), Are - Ferro (3) - You Are Not Your Mind (Vinyl), First Mission - Pyramid Peak - Fishn Love (CD, Album), Mungo Mungo Baby, José Feliciano - Twilight Time (Vinyl), LErotique Courtoise (Live) - Misanthrope (2) - Recueil DEcueils : Les Epaves Et Autres Oeuvres Inte Mexican Outburst - Stig (14) - Rum N Brass (CD, Album)

9 Responses

  1. Danris says:
    Each BPM track is written on CD and insert. BPM's: 1 - ,0 bpm 2 - ,0 bpm 3 - ,0 bpm 4 - ,5 bpm 5 - ,5 bpm 6 - ,0 bpm.
  2. Dobar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Let's Live For Today on Discogs. Label: Blanco Y Negro (2) - MX ,Blanco Y Negro (2) - MX • Format: Vinyl 12 Dream House - Let's Live For Today (, Vinyl) | Discogs4/5(2).
  3. Moogular says:
    These credits are incorrect and actually belong to the track 'Hay Que Linda' from Dream House. Tracks 2 and 3 are the faithful remakes of The Grass Roots - Let's Live For Today with only female vocals. Track 1, 4, 5 are the versions with additional lyrics and male vocals.5/5(3).
  4. Taulkis says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Let's Live For Today on Discogs. Label: Scandinavian Records - SRCDM • Format: CD Maxi-Single • Country: Scandinavia • Genre: Electronic, Reggae, Pop • Style: Breakbeat, House, Europop, Euro House, Reggae-Pop, Ragga/5(8).
  5. Gardagor says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Dreamhouse* - Let's Live For Today at Discogs. Complete your Dreamhouse* collection/5(21).
  6. Nelabar says:
    Tracklist: Louder Edit - "N-trance Remix - "N-trance Remix - "Little & Large Remix -
  7. Fera says:
    Let's Live For Today - Dreamhouse Superwoman (Radio Edit) - GTS feat. Karyn White Hero (Latin Dance Mix) - Antonio Killing Me Softly (Euro Mix) - Days Of Heaven Blue (Da Ba Dee) - Eiffel 65 Heaven Is A Place On Earth (Revival Mix) - Wonderland Forever Young (Kosmonova Radio Edit) - Interactive
  8. Kigalkree says:
    DJ or Performer: VA Title: Fresh Trance Releases () Style: Trance, Tuneful, Euphoric, Harmonic, Melodic, Susceptive, Progressive Lable: Fresh Trance Releases Recordings Cat №: FTR Release Date: RAR / ZIP Size: MB Tracklist: Aamos & False9 - Uni (Original Mix) Adrian Alexander & Quizzow - Snowfall.
  9. Mogor says:
    N-Trance feat. Rod Stewart / Da ya think I'm sexy: Extended version: 2: Dreamhouse / Let's live for today: Ragga version: 3: Papaya / Hero: Extended version: 4: Discosluts / Let's all chant: Radio mix: 5: Rodriguez / Caramba: 6: DJ Flavours / Your caress (all i need) 7: Three some / Waves of love: X-tanded waves mix: 8: Who's that girl / La.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *