Category: DEFAULT

Opening Titles/Lady Fantasy - Camel - Curriculum Vitae (DVD)


Download Opening Titles/Lady Fantasy - Camel - Curriculum Vitae (DVD)
2003
Label: Camel Productions - CP805DVD • Format: DVD DVD-Video, NTSC Region 0 • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Symphonic Rock, Prog Rock

View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags progressive rock 70s rock progressive Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. The Paris Collection Camel 19, listeners. Listen very carefully, my words are about to unfold Concerning a lady I've seen but I never could hold I can see by your smile, Take a long… View full lyrics.

Play track. Artist images 69 more. Camel , listeners Related Tags progressive rock classic rock art rock Camel is an English progressive rock group from London, England, United Kingdom. The band played extensively around their home town of Guildford, Surrey before changing their name to Strange Brew. The group performed mainly cover tunes until mid when Ian Latimer quit to get married. On 13th November 19… read more. They formed circa when brothers Andrew and Ian Latimer got together with their respective friends Alan … read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb , am. Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Tuesday 15 September Wednesday 16 September Thursday 17 September Friday 18 September Saturday 19 September Sunday 20 September Monday 21 September Tuesday 22 September Wednesday 23 September Thursday 24 September Friday 25 September Saturday 26 September Sunday 27 September Monday 28 September Tuesday 29 September Wednesday 30 September Thursday 1 October Friday 2 October Saturday 3 October Sunday 4 October Monday 5 October Tuesday 6 October Wednesday 7 October Thursday 8 October Friday 9 October Saturday 10 October Sunday 11 October Monday 12 October Tuesday 13 October Wednesday 14 October Chow Yun-fat , Cher Yeung.

Michael Ritchie. Peggy Sue Got Married. The Worst Witch. Television movie. The Barbarians. Batteries Not Included. A Chinese Ghost Story. Date with an Angel. Michael E. Jack Palance ,. Harry and the Hendersons. Fantasy comedy [6]. Michael Gottlieb. Masters of the Universe. Mio in the Land of Faraway.

The Princess Bride. Michael Berz. Wicked City. Yoshiaki Kawajiri. The Witches of Eastwick. George Miller. The Adventures of Baron Munchausen. Kristina Kohoutova. The Land Before Time. My Neighbor Totoro. The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe. Scott , Sophie Wilcox. Peacock King. Portrait of a Nymph. Tommy Tricker and the Stamp Traveller. Vice Versa. Who Framed Roger Rabbit. Asterix and the Big Fight. Philippe Grimond. Dream a Little Dream.

The production of the doc is good and the questions of the interviewers are interesting. But what do you do with your dvd if you've seen this doc once, perhaps twice if you really want to suck up the information? This document would have been more important if all complete songs from the footage used was presented as an extra.

The track-listing would have been quite interesting and the historical value big. But sadly this is only a doc with short parts of songs. This is for fans of the band. An interesting film, but it has no replay-value. Two stars, a good document for fans. It did gave me a good feeling afterwards, knowing these records you have in your collection all have a history of lot's of people involved with own stories.

Music is so much more then only sound The big albums that every fan salivates over are given fair treatment, namely Mirage, The Snow Goose and Moonmadness. We hear about the 80s triumphs in Nude, and also attention is drawn to Dust And Dreams and Harbour Of Tears that showed that there was still life in the band during the difficult 90's. This may not appeal to the average music fan, but to Camel addicts it is a must.

Like all documentaries it is worth viewing at least once but then loses value. Coming of Age is way better, a full concert, and should be recommended over this.

The story is told mainly by the original foursome of Latimer, Bardens, Ward and Ferguson and cut between I was very enthusiastic when I first got this as a present, because here in Guatemala prog DVDs aren't very common to find.



Sitemap

Red River Rock - Johnny And The Hurricanes - Beatnik Fly / Red River Rock (Vinyl), Does This Mean Youre Moving On? - The Airborne Toxic Event - Vinyl Collection (Vinyl, LP, Album, LP,, Sitting On Top Of The World - Camel (7) - Under Age (Vinyl, LP), The Lemon Song - Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin II (CD, Album), Mizangala Hungu - Jovens Do Hungu - Tuana Ndenge (CD), Somebody Called My Name - Chuck Wagon Gang - Lord Lead Me On (Vinyl, LP), I Put A Spell On You - DJ Premier & Mr. Thing - The Kings Of Hip Hop (CD), Chýba Mi Život - Lord Alex - Televízna Rodina (CDr), Various - Laila Majnu / Nikaah (CD), Mack The Knife - Earl Hines - Tour De Force (Vinyl, LP, Album) Dreamland - Joni Mitchell - Shadows And Light (Vinyl, LP)

8 Responses

  1. Miran says:
    Camel's Curriculum Vitae is an overview of the long history of this British Progressive Rock Band. Starting in the Mid seventies, Camel never acheived the status of contempories such as Yes, Pink Floyd and Jethro Tull, but they clearly helped define the genre of Progressive rock and are a frequently cited reference point among the subgenre known as symphonic progressive /5(14).
  2. Tygoshura says:
    Curriculum Vitae is a music dvd/video recording by CAMEL (Symphonic Prog/Progressive Rock) released in on dvd, blu-ray disc and/or vhs. This page includes Curriculum Vitae's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by our /5.
  3. Dikazahn says:
    Saw you walking on a whirlpool. From the corner of my eye. I saw you. Saw you sitting on a sunbeam. In the middle of my daydream. Oh my Lady Fantasy. I .
  4. Tacage says:
    Camel - Curriculum Vitae [] (DVD) Cirque Du Soleil: Kooza [] October (1) July (1) June (6) May (1) February (1) January (5) (44) December (1) November (1) .
  5. Nilkis says:
    Camel - Lady Fantasy Lyrics. Listen very carefully, my words are about to unfold Concerning a lady I've seen but I never could hold I can see by your smile, Take a long. Lyrics. Popular Song Lyrics. Billboard Hot Upcoming Lyrics. Recently Added. Top Lyrics of .
  6. Nekinos says:
    Macarena! 😄🎉💃 Taken from the DVD “Love in Maastricht”. Available at: bidoggie.net André Rieu. 39M views · December 24, Lady fantasy - Max him. High Energy. 11K views · February 9. Camel - Lady Fantasy. Videomusic. views · January Related Pages See All. Camel - Band. 99, Followers · Musician.
  7. Zulkiktilar says:
    Choose and determine which version of Lady Fantasy chords and tabs by Camel you can play. Last updated on
  8. Arakazahn says:
    Lady Fantasy (Opening Title) About the beginnings Arubaluba Never Let Go About Mirage Rhayader The Snow Goose Friendship Rhayader Goes To Town About Moonmadness First Light Metrognome About Breathless About I Can See Your House From Here City Life Lies Reflections About The Single Factor About Stationary Traveller About Dust And Dreams About Harbour Of .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *