Category: DEFAULT

Porta Portese - Claudio Baglioni - Questo Piccolo Grande Amore (CD)


Download Porta Portese - Claudio Baglioni - Questo Piccolo Grande Amore (CD)
1995
Label: Si-Wan Records - SRMWP 1004 • Format: CD • Country: Italy • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Soft Rock, Pop Rock

Questo piccolo grande amore track B4. Sembra il primo giorno track B7. Una faccia pulita track A2. Tony Mimms tracks A1—B8. Cartolina rosa track A1 Sembra il primo giorno tracks A2, A7. Battibecco track A3 Cartolina rosa track B3 Che begli amici!

Luciano Brigidi. Massimo Buzzi Ciro Cicco. Toto Torquati. By Album. Discuss the Porta Portese Lyrics with the community: 0 Comments. Notify me of new comments via email. Cancel Report.

Create a new account. Log In. Powered by CITE. Namespace Voce Discussione. Visite Leggi Modifica Modifica wikitesto Cronologia. Aggiungi collegamenti. Various artists. Estate italiana. Album station. Adesso tu. Tributo a Claudio Baglioni: Le migliori canzoni di sempre. Copyright Holders. Friday 16 October Saturday 17 October Sunday 18 October Monday 19 October Tuesday 20 October Wednesday 21 October Thursday 22 October Friday 23 October Saturday 24 October Sunday 25 October Monday 26 October Tuesday 27 October Wednesday 28 October Thursday 29 October Monday 2 November Tuesday 3 November Wednesday 4 November Thursday 5 November Friday 6 November Saturday 7 November Sunday 8 November Monday 9 November Tuesday 10 November Wednesday 11 November Thursday 12 November Friday 13 November Saturday 14 November Sunday 15 November Monday 16 November Tuesday 17 November Wednesday 18 November Thursday 19 November Friday 20 November Saturday 21 November Sunday 22 November Monday 23 November Tuesday 24 November Wednesday 25 November Thursday 26 November Friday 27 November Saturday 28 November Sunday 29 November Monday 30 November



Sitemap

Alabama Song (Whisky Bar) - The Doors - The Doors (CD, Album), Poniženja Ljepote - Ganutljive Opaske - Pobratimstvo Lica U Svemiru - Majdani U Biću Na Dvije Noge -, Works (Instrumental) - Victoria Wilson-James - Perseverance (CD), 島津亜矢* - おつう / 天竜三度笠 (CD), Love Gun - Kiss - Live In Maryland 1977 (DVD), The Pestilential - Pestilential Shadows - Embrace After Death (CD, Album), Go To The Devil And Shake Yourself / The Maid Behind The Bar / The Corner House - Brendan Power - Ne, Wir Gratulieren - Winfried Stark Und Seine Original Steigerwälder - 24 Erfolgsmelodien (Vinyl, LP), Shoe Shine - Various - Royal Grooves - Funk And Groovy Soul From The King Records Vaults (CD), MI Forma De Sentir - La Revolución De Emiliano Zapata - Mi Forma de Sentir (Vinyl), Sons Of Garvey - Jimmy Cliff & Joe Higgs - Sons Of Garvey (Vinyl), I Talk To The Trees - Billy Walker And His Orchestra - Party Beat (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1. Con Moto - Sergiu Luca, Paul Schoenfield - Czech Music For Violin (Vinyl, LP)

9 Responses

  1. Douk says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Questo Piccolo Grande Amore on Discogs. Label: RCA - PD • Format: CD Album, 5/5(3).
  2. Meztit says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Claudio Baglioni - Questo Piccolo Grande Amore at Discogs. Complete your Claudio Baglioni collection/5().
  3. Fenrimuro says:
    Questo Piccolo Grande Amore Porta Portese Quanto Ti Voglio Sembra Il Primo Giorno Con Tutto L'Amore Che Posso Ho riportato il contenuto preciso del CD in quanto attualmente non è riportato da nessun'altra parte nella pagina di Amazon (si può leggere forse soltanto ingrandendo l'immagine del prodotto)/5(21).
  4. Tagor says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of "Questo Piccolo Grande Amore" on Discogs.
  5. Tomi says:
    Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.
  6. Shakahn says:
    Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Questo Piccolo Grande Amore by Claudio Baglioni (Vocals) (CD) at the best online prices at .
  7. Nebar says:
    third and subsequent issues, Format: 12" Vinyl, Year: , Label: RCA Italiana (PSL ), Length:
  8. Tojazragore says:
    Questo piccolo grande amore/Porta Portese è il sesto singolo a 45 giri di Claudio Baglioni, pubblicato in Italia dall'RCA Italiana nell'ottobre del
  9. Akirisar says:
    Questo Piccolo Grande Amore Claudio Baglioni. Questo piccolo grande amore. , Claudio Baglinis first dream and the source of his fame. Claudio Baglioni wanted to bring this album into a movie, for that reason all the songs are related each other with almost no pause between songs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *