Category: DEFAULT

Shake (Street) - Ying Yang Twins - Shake (CD)


Download Shake (Street) - Ying Yang Twins - Shake  (CD)
2005
Label: TVT Records - TV-2522-2P • Format: CD Maxi-Single, Promo • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop •

Monday 14 December Tuesday 15 December Wednesday 16 December Thursday 17 December Friday 18 December Saturday 19 December Sunday 20 December Monday 21 December Tuesday 22 December Wednesday 23 December Thursday 24 December Friday 25 December Saturday 26 December Sunday 27 December Monday 28 December Tuesday 29 December Wednesday 30 December Thursday 31 December Friday 1 January Saturday 2 January Sunday 3 January Monday 4 January Tuesday 5 January Wednesday 6 January Thursday 7 January Friday 8 January Saturday 9 January Sunday 10 January Monday 11 January Tuesday 12 January Wednesday 13 January Thursday 14 January Friday 15 January Saturday 16 January Sunday 17 January Monday 18 January Tuesday 19 January Wednesday 20 January Thursday 21 January Friday 22 January Saturday 23 January Sunday 24 January Monday 25 January Tuesday 26 January Wednesday 27 January Thursday 28 January Friday 29 January Saturday 30 January Sunday 31 January Monday 1 February Tuesday 2 February Wednesday 3 February Thursday 4 February Friday 5 February Saturday 6 February Sunday 7 February Monday 8 February Tuesday 9 February Wednesday 10 February Thursday 11 February Friday 12 February Saturday 13 February Sunday 14 February Monday 15 February Tuesday 16 February Wednesday 17 February Thursday 18 February Friday 19 February Saturday 20 February Sunday 21 February They are not actually twin brothers.

The group debuted in and rose to mainstream popularity in collaborating with Britney Spears on her album In the Zone and with Lil Jon on "Get Low". They have received notoriety for their song "Halftime " which is played at New Orleans Saints homegames after most touchdowns. In , the hip hop duo released The Official Work mixtape. In , they followed with their Ying Yang Forever mixtape.

George Kranz is a German dance music singer and percussionist. He is best known for his song "Trommeltanz", otherwise known as "Din Daa Daa". The song hit No. The album debuted at No. The album was eventually certified 3x platinum by the RIAA with an excess of 3 million copies sold. It was also released in a chopped and screwed version. It was released in as the second single released from Dupri's album Instructions and also appeared as a hidden track on Ludacris' second album, Word of Mouf.

The song praises Dupri and Ludacris's hometown of Atlanta, Georgia. The summer hit, "Wait ", is featured here in its remix version, as is the remix of the followup "Shake" with labelmate Pitbull and dancehall superstar Elephant Man. Also included is the most recent single "Bedroom Boom" featuring Avant, plus five previously unreleased songs.

New Booty " is a hip hop song by American rapper Bubba Sparxxx. It features the Ying Yang Twins singing the song's middle verses and Mr. Collipark, who provided the production. It was the first single released off his third album The Charm The song features Snoop Dogg and Lil Jon. The song is also produced by Lil Jon and a music video was released for the song. In the edited version, instead of "mothafucka," Ice Cube says "mothamotha". Start the wiki.

Ying Yang Twins. Shake shake just shake shake Just shake shake Just shake chica shake shake Shake shake just shake shake Just shake shake Just shake chica shake…. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page.

Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags rap dirty south hip-hop hip hop ying yang twins Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album.

Shake shake just shake shake Just shake shake Just shake chica shake shake Shake shake just shake shake Just shake shake Just shake chica shake… View full lyrics. Play track. Artist images 27 more. They are best known for being featured on L… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb , am.

Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Tuesday 15 September Wednesday 16 September Thursday 17 September Friday 18 September Saturday 19 September Sunday 20 September Monday 21 September Tuesday 22 September Wednesday 23 September Thursday 24 September Friday 25 September Saturday 26 September Sunday 27 September Monday 28 September Tuesday 29 September Wednesday 30 September Thursday 1 October Friday 2 October Saturday 3 October Sunday 4 October Monday 5 October Tuesday 6 October Wednesday 7 October



Sitemap

Wrong End Of The Rainbow - Tom Rush - Wrong End Of The Rainbow (Vinyl, LP, Album), Never Been - Red Cafe - Hennessy & Haze (File), My Sugar So Sweet - Nicholas Rodney Drake* - Time Has Told Me (CD), Piece By Piece - Kenny Thomas - Wait For Me (Vinyl, LP, Album), Break Every Rule - Tina Turner - Tina Live In Europe (Vinyl, LP, Album), Im Gonna Do My Best - Various - 1950s Gospel Classics (CD), Estrella Errante - Los Indios Del Perú - Lamento de Quenas (Vinyl, LP, Album), Not The Girl You Think You Are - Crowded House - Intriguer Live - Start To Finish (CD, Album), Future Generation, My True Love - Various - Most Requested RockNRoll Love Songs (Cassette) Ommadawn (Two Sides Excerpt) - Mike Oldfield - Two Sides: The Very Best Of Mike Oldfield (File)

8 Responses

  1. Diramar says:
    Ying Yang Twins - Shake - bidoggie.net Music. Skip to main content Hello, Sign in. Account Ying Yang Twins Format: Audio CD. See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions. Amazon's Ying Yang Twins Store.
  2. Shaktikora says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of "Shake" on Discogs.5/5(1).
  3. Fegore says:
    Label: TVT Records - TV • Format: CD Maxi-Single, Enhanced • Country: US • Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop • Style: Crunk, House Ying Yang Twins Feat. Pitbull - Shake (, CD) | Discogs.
  4. Kejas says:
    Format: CD Single. CD: NM: Proche du neuf / Near mint. Aucune rayure visible / No visible scratch. - wait to receive the rectified invoice before buying. Voir annonces pour plus de .
  5. Dokree says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Shake on Discogs. Label: TVT Records - TV • Format: Vinyl 12 Ying Yang Twins - Shake (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(5).
  6. Nekree says:
    Aug 23,  · “Shake” is a simple track with a simple message. Pitbull implores women to shake their posterior, and the Ying Yang Twins confirm that request with their two verses. The music video is .
  7. JoJorn says:
    Jun 13,  · nuff said More than , Views:].
  8. Makinos says:
    Jun 17,  · Official music video for Ying Yang Twins "Shake" feat. Pitbull Buy it on iTunes: bidoggie.net Subscribe: bidoggie.net© The Orchard.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *